

LEADERSHIP AND GOVERNANCE

Board of Regents

Ms. Tammi Dukes (Chair)

Mr. Michael Adams, Jr. (Vice Chair)

Miss Aury Rios-Alcantara (Student Regent)

Mr. Edward Fields (Staff Regent)

Mr. Ernie Fletcher

Mr. Edward Hatchett

Mr. Jason Moseley

Dr. Charles Moyer

Mr. Robert Ramsey, Sr.

Dr. Herman Walston (Faculty Regent)

President of the University

Dr. Koffi C. Akakpo

KSU President's Council

Dr. Michael D. Dailey, Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

Ms. Vicki Dunaway, Vice Provost for Finance and Administration/Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Wendy D. Dixie, Vice President of Information Technology/Special Assistant to the President

Mr. Michael R. DeCourcy, Vice President of Institutional Advancement and External Relations

Attorney Zachary Atwell, General Counsel

Dr. Stephanie Mayberry, Vice Provost for Student Engagement

Academic Deans

Dr. Marcus K. Bernard, Director of Land Grant Programs; Dean and Associate Professor College of Agriculture, Health, and Natural Resources

Dr. David Shabazz, Interim Dean/Associate Professor College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Chi Shen, Interim Dean/Professor of College of Business, Engineering and Technology.