

LEADERSHIP AND GOVERNANCE

Board of Regents

Ms. Tammi Dukes (Chair)

Mr. Michael Adams, Jr. (Vice Chair)

Mr. Savion Briggs (Student Regent)

Mr. Edward Fields (Staff Regent)

Mr. Ernie Fletcher

Mr. Edward Hatchett

Mr. Jason Moseley

Dr. Charles Moyer

Mr. Robert Ramsey, Sr.

Dr. Herman Walston (Faculty Regent)

President of the University

Dr. Koffi C. Akakpo

KSU President's Cabinet

Dr. Wendy D. Dixie, Interim Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Michael D. Dailey, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mr. Michael R. DeCourcy, Interim Chief of Staff and Vice President of Strategic Initiatives & Development

Attorney Zachary Atwell, Interim General Counsel

Dr. Scott Wicker, Interim Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Dr. Stephanie Mayberry, Vice Provost for Student Engagement

Academic Deans

Dr. Kirk Pomper, Director of Land Grant Programs; Dean and Professor College of Agriculture, Community and the Sciences

Dr. David Shabazz, Interim Dean/Associate Professor College of Humanities, Business and Society